User management

DataUnlocker's Property can be shared between multiple accounts. You can choose an account to be a viewer or an owner.

  • Viewers can only view the property but cannot change its settings.
  • Viewers are able to go through the DataUnlocker's installation steps, but they won't be able, for instance, to change the property's routing option nor create new DNS records.
  • Viewers can get notifications just like owners.

User management of DataUnlocker's property

You can add as many users as you want, and you can add not yet registered users as well. They will get an email notification and once they log in on DataUnlocker with the exact same email, they will immediately see the property they were granted access to in the left navigation menu.

DataUnlocker Logo
DataUnlocker
Content blockers are friends